Board of Directors

Here is the list of leader at Allegheny Trailrunners, Inc.. The board of directors and race directors are all volunteers and do not take monetary compensation for the work that they do. All proceeds from races goes into a fund and then distributed to local charities and organizations that either help promote physical activity and/or conservation of our natural resources.

Benjamin J. Mazur – President
Kayla Thompson – Vice-President
Katherine Hainley – Treasurer
Todd Lewis – Secretary
Ralph Smith – Member
Codie Rodland – Member
Marc Lauber – Member

Start typing and press Enter to search